Just Leftovers for Breakfast Today

 

African Red Curry with Scrambled Eggs and Blue Cheesecurry eggs_4140

When I was a child my second favorite breakfast was left over pizza lasagna. The first favorite being sourdough pancakes with peanut butter, of course. I still enjoy finding ways to use the previous night’s dinner as a delicious breakfast.

This morning I used my left over African curry. I reheated the curry, poured in my scrambled egg mixture, and then topped it with left over blue cheese. Simple, full of flavor, delicious AND leftovers used. Which means I get to cook something new today. Off to the kitchen I go…

What leftovers do you enjoy using for breakfast?

Until next time… Release YOUR Bon Vivant and Savor Your Life!

2 thoughts on “Just Leftovers for Breakfast Today

Leave a Reply

